Поиск по сайту

DVD Audio VHS Blu-ray   Digital Library
Идентификация       E-mail:    Пароль:  Регистрация

Offenbach - Les contes d'Hoffmann - Chaslin (DVD NTSC)

Увеличить Увеличить
Customer rating:Rate this item!

Цена:  $39.99 
Добавить в корзинуДобавить в корзину
Добавить в wish listДобавить в wish list
Отправить ссылку другу Отправить ссылку другу

Студия: Dynamic
DVD Регион: ALL
2 DVD Set
Дата выпуска DVD: 2005
Продолжительность фильма: 159 min.
Звуковой формат: Dolby Digital 5.1
Языки: French
Субтитры: French, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, English, German
Формат: 16:9, Color
Жанры: Оперы/Оперетты

Opera fantastica in un prologo, tre atti e un epilogo

Hoffman - Vincenzo La Scola
Lindorf, Coppelius, Dapertutto, Miracle - Ruggero Raimondi
Olympia - Desirée Rancatore
Giulietta - Sara Allegretta
Antonia - Annalisa Raspagliosi

Orchestra Filarmonica Marchigiana
Conductor - Frédéric Chaslin
Director - Pier Luigi Pizzi

Les Contes d’Hoffmann is a great, unfinished masterpiece. In 1880 Hoffenbach’s health began to deteriorate rapidly. Les Contes d’Hoffmann had already been programmed for the 1880/81 season of the Opéra-Comique but Offenbach was having a hard time finishing it and worked only in the moments of respite from his illness. he died on October 5th, leaving the opera incomplete (we still do not know to what extent). And so Ernest Guiraud, a ”specialist” who had already transformed into recitatives the spoken parts of Bizet’s Carmen, was called to finish the task. The opera was first staged at the Opéra-Comique on 10th February 1881 and met with great success. Soon it was being performed in the most important theatres of the world.
Our edition has an Italian cast of exceptional quality, in which stand out the amazing voice of Desirée Rancatore, the extraordinary artistry of Ruggiero Raimondi and the fascinating direction of Pier Luigi Pizzi.Pizzi, one of today’s most creative directors.

Жак Оффенбах
Руджеро Раймонди, Vincenzo La Scola, АннаЛиза Распаглиози
Фредерик Часлин
Пьер-Луиджи Пиззи
Orchestra Filarmonica Marchigiana